IGNiTE Tournaments

IGNiTE Practice and Competitive Schedule 2019-20

We are excited to offer these events to our young athletes, encouraging them to participate and experience the most exciting part of tennis – playing!

RED BALL EVENT ORANGE BALL & GREEN BALL
Monday, Oct 14
9:00am-11:00am
COLUMBUS DAY PLAY DAY Monday, Oct 14
9:00- 11:00am
Saturday, Oct 19
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Saturday, Oct 19
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday, Nov 9
5:00pm - 6:00pm
PRACTICE TOURNAMENT Saturday, Nov 9
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday, Jan 18
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Saturday, Jan 18
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday, Jan 20
9:00am-11:00am
MLK DAY PLAY DAY Monday, Jan 20
9:00am-11:00am
Monday, Feb 17
9:00am-11:00am
PRESIDENT'S DAY PLAY DAY
Monday, Feb 17
9:00am-11:00am
Friday, Feb 21
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Saturday, Feb 22
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday, April 17
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Saturday, April 18
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday, May 22
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Friday, May 22
5:30pm - 6:30pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Play Day Fee: $25 |  Practice Tournament Fee: $25
IGNiTE Tour Fee:  RED - $25; Orange/Green - $35

Who can participate: All current students enrolled in our junior program.
What to bring: Tennis racquet & competitive spirit. Food provided for Tour events only.
*Cancellation: Entry fee processed 24 hours prior to the event.
*24-hour notice required for cancellation

To register, email Jill or Zhenya or call 914-234-9206.

Back to top ↑